Documents & Tutorials

This Download Section will provide you with links to key documents and resources. It will be updated with information during the integration process. Please refer to this page as needed.

Equinix Colocation Brochure

https://www.equinix.com/resources/infopapers/equinix-colocation-brochure/

1. IBX Specification (Amsterdam)

Document URL
AM1 https://www.equinix.com/locations/netherlands-colocation/amsterdam-data-centers/am1/
AM2 https://www.equinix.com/locations/netherlands-colocation/amsterdam-data-centers/am2/
AM3 https://www.equinix.com/locations/netherlands-colocation/amsterdam-data-centers/am3/
AM4 https://www.equinix.com/locations/netherlands-colocation/amsterdam-data-centers/am4/
AM5 https://www.equinix.com/locations/netherlands-colocation/amsterdam-data-centers/am5/
AM6 https://www.equinix.com/locations/netherlands-colocation/amsterdam-data-centers/am6/
AM7 https://www.equinix.com/locations/netherlands-colocation/amsterdam-data-centers/am7/
AM8 https://www.equinix.com/locations/netherlands-colocation/amsterdam-data-centers/am8/
   

2. Global IBX Policy

Document URL
Global IBX Policy https://www.equinix.com.au/resources/product-documents/ibx-policies/

3. AM11 Integration Communications: Cross Connect & Innerduct

Document URL
AM11 Integration Amsterdam AM11 Integration CC Communications.pdf

4. Equinix Product Datasheets

Interconnection Services

Document URL
Equinix Cloud Exchange Fabric™ https://www.equinix.com/interconnection-services/cloud-exchange-fabric/
Equinix Internet Exchange https://www.equinix.com/interconnection-services/internet-exchange/
Equinix Metro Connect https://www.equinix.com/interconnection-services/metro-connect/
Equinix Connect https://www.equinix.com/interconnection-services/equinix-connect/
Equinix Fiber Connect https://www.equinix.com/interconnection-services/fiber-connect/
Equinix Cross Connects https://www.equinix.com/interconnection-services/cross-connects/